top of page

Team

Dedication. Expertise. Passion.

Altar has been recognized for having one of the finest Sales teams in the Fresh Produce industry.

With 25 years of combined industry experience, our team is ready to meet your fresh produce needs.

We dominate global markets because our customers trust us.

DSC00702_edited.jpg

Juan Carrillo

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Domestic Sales Manager

Juan@altarproduce.com

(760)-357-6762

Rocio Aguilar_2.jpg

Rocio Aguilar

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Export Sales Manager Europe

Rocio@altarproduce.com

(760)-427-4595

DSC00797.jpg

Elizabeth Sandoval

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Export Sales Manager Asia

Elizabeth@altarproduce.com

(760)-427-7962

DOMESTIC SALES 

DSC01009.jpg

Dino Iacovino

West Coast Sales

Dino@altarproduce.com

(555)-213-7418

Stewart_3.jpg

Michael Stewart

West Coast Sales

Stewart@altarproduce.com

(760)-357-6762

DSC01017_edited.jpg

Moises Celaya

West Coast Sales

Moises@altarproduce.com

(760)-540-6183

DSC01057-2.jpg

Luis Lopez

West Coast Sales

Luis@altarproduce.com

(971)-409-0838

No_Image_Available.jpg

Jason Miller

East Coast Sales

Jason@altarproduce.com

(561)-644-0291

No_Image_Available.jpg

Matthew Houmes

East Coast Sales

Matthew@altarproduce.com

(404)-488-6201

DSC00753.jpg

Genesis Martinez

Europe Sales Assistant

Genesis@altarproduce.com

(760)-357-9381

EVANGELINA PHOTO.png

Evangelina  Sanchez

Asia Jr Sales

Evangelina@altarproduce.com

(760)-357-9381

EXPORT SALES

bottom of page